Featured Announcement

ITS Delivery Guidelines during COVID19

During the COVID19 work from home period packages for all ITS areas will be delivered to Central Warehouse.  The ITS Business Office will monitor tracking and delivery information for packages.  Once orders are verified to be at Central Warehouse end users will be notified that they can pick up their delivery from Central Warehouse.  Once the package has been picked up and all items have been verified the end user will sign and date the packing slip and either scan it, or take a picture with their phone and email the signed and dated packing slip to UITS – UITS Receiving@uconn.edu.  Please feel free to contact anyone in the Business Office with questions.

Contact Information:  Until Further Notice, please contact Business Office staff via email.

Rori Ziegwied ITS Fiscal Manager 860-486-9126 rori.ziegwied@uconn.edu
Chris Czemske Student Employment / Travel / Contracts
860-486-6474 christine.czemske@uconn.edu
Danielle Farrands Invoice Verification / Telecom Billing 860-486-0121 danielle.farrands@uconn.edu
Ross Hoel Ordering / Software 860-486-9252 ross.hoel@uconn.edu
Regina Pelrine Financial Assistant 2 / Fiscal Officer Assistant
860-486-1528 regina.pelrine@uconn.edu
Penny Portuguez Controllable Property
860-486-3153 penny.portuguez@uconn.edu
Main   860-486-3776